Who’s who

Vicar of St Peter’s Titchfield
In Vacancy

Steven Sherwood
Peter Gordon

Local Leadership Team
Steven Sherwood
Rev Janet Trevithick
Helen Perry
Peter Gordon

Rev’d Janet Trevithick

David Fostert

Clergy with PtO
Revd Peter Kelly
Revd Julia Foster

Stewardship Recorder
Ian Windebank
John Parry

Parish Co-ordinator
Elizabeth Miller

P.C.C. Secretary
Jane Slaymaker

Web Site Administrator
Robin Guess

All the above mentioned personnel can be contacted via St Peter’s Church office
Telephone: 01329 847003